brotherpeacemaker

It's about our community and our spirituality!

History of Oil by Robert Newman

History of Oil

I loathe putting other people’s work up as a sole entry on a blog. As a newbie to the blogosphere I would think that it’s important to keep entries that do nothing but refer to other people’s work to an absolute minimum. Too easy or too lazy. Anybody can post references. But this video is good. Very good. Anything I write to contribute to Mr. Newman’s message would only muck things up. The video speaks for itself very well. I must confess I find it difficult to keep up with the accent at certain points. No doubt British. But hear the words and watch. Mr. Newman is predicting the future as history repeats itself. Click here to activate the link.

Peace

Monday, May 28, 2007 - Posted by | Black Community, Black Culture, Philosophy

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

